the danish outpost
updated when time and inspiration allow. latest and greatest always in the blog.
ow-ee.

11.07.2002

feeling kinda how a girl feels

ow. ow ow. owowowowowow. ow-ee.

pain. head hurts. hurts to move. hurts to think.

shooting pain in left eye. like a red hot poker, thru to the back of my head.

skin sensitive. hurts to touch anything.

light bad. sound bad. pressure bad.

i want my head to fall off.

pleasepleaseplease make the pain stop. please. make it stop. i want the pain to stop.

can't move without waves of pain, like ripples. i think it's just the head that hurts, but it's in charge today.

left eye feels like a black hole. iris wide open, soaking in every bit of light and spitting out pain.

elephants with cleats stomping on my head. make them stop. make them stop, please?

this pain makes me feel very small. feel like a kid. i want my mom. i want her to make this better.

just take my head off. put it in a box. push all the pain in the box with it.

i can't even feel my body. i'm one giant, throbbing head. and there are rocks in my pillow.

can't even get up to take meds. i don't want to move, send off more waves. if my head won't fall off, please let me go back to sleep. pleasepleaseplease.

please don't let the neighbors come in. make them stay out. don't let them stomp up the stairs. the elephants hurt enough.

i would cry. but i can't. i have to think about breathing.

let me sleep, let me sleep, let me sleep....

yesterday :: tomorrow

your moment of...
� 2000-2002 by eac. feel free to link to my site; if you do, please drop me a line.
ambience
listening to/watching:
reading:
random:

recently
*tap tap* hellooo?
i think i've been tricked
steely grey days
warm food for cold weather
the appeal of the broken boy

here
newest
older
blog
writing
about me
about them
sign
write
blogroll me
search

nearby
rings
burbs and cliques
links
goodies for you
goodies for me
clix
Technorati Profile

lingua franca

credit
host
gear
Template by: miz Graphics
current batch of pics by: Free Foto
Free JavaScripts provided by The JavaScript Source